old and new

24 Sep

I keep looking at this picture of my tits.  Then I look at this picture:

…. and I just smile.  I get so hot thinking about getting fake tits for him.  I actually had a dream about it last night, about the surgery and then coming home and the next few weeks getting used to them and the stares and the new attention they brought.  And as much as right now I’m not one for attention – I fucking loved it.  Getting dressed by him, having him carefully pull down my shirt just a little more to show just the right amount to make guys drool, him touching me all over, loving the little body he’d created for me.

Now I’m getting all worked up again, and I have to go to work all day.  Ugh.  And to top it all off, he still isn’t talking to me.  Today is going to suck.

Leave a comment